Cicero Town Hall8236 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039

Supervisor:
Michael Aregano • 315-752-1180  ext. 505  • maregano@cicerony.gov

Supervisor’s Secretary • 315-752-1180  ext. 334 • information@cicerony.gov

Town Councilors:
Mike Becallo • mbecallo@cicerony.gov
Jonathan Karp • jkarp@cicerony.gov
Michael Mirizio • mmirizio@cicerony.gov
Nancy White • nwhite@cicerony.gov
contactus175
Assessor:
Karen Sgroi • 315-752-1180  ext. 500 • ksgroi@cicerony.gov

Comptroller:
Elke Johanns• 315-752-1180  ext. 506 ejohanns@cicerony.gov

Cicero Court:   315-752-1180  ext. 804
Hon. David C. Bruffett, Jr.
Hon. Douglas M. DeMarché, Jr.

Highway:
Chris Woznica, Highway Superintendent • 315-699-2745 • cwoznica@cicerony.gov

(Cell Phone for emergencies: 315-396-9911)

Parks & Recreation:
Teresa Roth, Director of Parks & Recreation• 315-752-1180  ext. 502 • troth@cicerony.gov

Planning Board:
Mark Marzullo, Chair • 315-382-6150 • mmarzullo@cicerony.gov

Police:
Saverio “Steve” Rotunno Jr.,  Chief • 315-699-3677   ext. 210 • srotunno@ciceronypd.gov

Town Engineer:
Kate Fiorello • 315-752-1180  ext. 408 • kfiorello@cicerony.gov

Tax Receiver:
Nicole Walsh • 315-752-1180  ext. 503 • nwalsh@cicerony.gov

Town Clerk:
Tracy Cosilmon • 315-752-1180  ext. 501 • clerk@cicerony.gov

Zoning & Planning:
Steven Procopio, Director of Code Enforcement  • 315-752-1180  ext. 504 • sprocopio@cicerony.gov