All Federal, State, County, City and Town elections in Onondaga County are under the jurisdiction of the Onondaga County Board of Elections.

Sample Ballots:
Determining your legislative district can be done by clicking either the registration or polling place links below, or by viewing the Legislature District maps.

Town of Cicero Legislative District 3 2019 Sample Ballot

Town of Cicero Legislative District 5 2019 Sample Ballot

Voter Information:
Confirm your voter registration here.

See the Cicero election district map here.

Government  Representatives
Assemblyman Al Stirpe:
County Legislator Tim Burtis, District 3:
County Legislator Debra Cody, District 5:
State Senator Rachel May:
Governor Kathy Hochul:
Congressman John Katko:
U.S. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand:
U.S. Senator Charles Schumer:
Town of Cicero: