cicerosign8236 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039

Supervisor:
Mark Venesky • 315-699-1414 • mvenesky@ciceronewyork.net

Town Councilors:
Mike Becallo • mbecallo@ciceronewyork.net
Vernon Conway • aeroconway@aol.com
Richard Cushman • rcushman@ciceronewyork.net
Jonathan Karp • jkarp@ciceronewyork.net
contactus175
Assessor:
Karen Tavernese • 315-699-1410 • ktavernese@ciceronewyork.net

Board of Assessment Review:
To be announced.

Comptroller:
Shirlie Stuart • 315-699-2759 • sstuart@ciceronewyork.net

Highway:
Chris Woznica, Highway Superintendent • 315-699-2745 • (Cell Phone for emergencies: 315-396-9911)

Justice:
Hon. David C. Bruffett, Jr. • 315-699-8478
Hon. Douglas M. DeMarché, Jr. • 315-699-8479

Parks & Recreation:
Jody Rogers, Director • 315-699-5233 • jrogers@ciceronewyork.net

Planning Board:
Robert Smith, Chair * 315-415-1574 * rsmith@ciceronewyork.net

Police:
Joseph Snell, Chief • 315-699-3677 • jsnell@ciceropd.us

Tax Receiver:
Nicole Walsh • 315-699-2756 • nwalsh@ciceronewyork.net

Town Clerk:
Tracy Cosilmon • 315-699-8109 • clerk@ciceronewyork.net

Zoning & Planning:
Richard Hooper, Director • 315-699-2201 • rhooper@ciceronewyork.net


Website Administrator: 
David Kirk • support@davidkirk.org